Saturday, May 25, 2024
HomeSportsThe MMA Hour with Tyson Fury, Darren Till, Cedric Doumbe, Frank Warren,...

The MMA Hour with Tyson Fury, Darren Till, Cedric Doumbe, Frank Warren, Matt Brown, Carlos Ulberg, and more


The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We kick off the show with a quick rundown.

1:05 p.m.: Queensberry Promotions founder Frank Warren previews Saturday’s massive Tyson Fury vs. Oleksandr Usyk heavyweight clash.

1:35 p.m.: UFC legend Matt Brown reflects on his record-breaking career and decision to retire.

2:05 p.m.: Cédric Doumbé previews his Bellator debut against Jaleel Willis on Friday.

2:35 p.m.: WBC heavyweight champion Tyson Fury checks in days away from his long-awaited battle with Usyk.

3 p.m.: Darren Till returns with some big news.

3:30 p.m.: We answer all of your questions on the latest edition of On the Nose.

4 p.m.: Carlos Ulberg looks back on his big win over Alonzo Menifield at UFC St. Louis.

4:25 p.m.: The parlay pals make their latest selections for the busy combat sports weekend.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments