Friday, May 17, 2024
HomeSportsThe MMA Hour with Chael Sonnen, Mike Perry, Anthony Smith, and Cory...

The MMA Hour with Chael Sonnen, Mike Perry, Anthony Smith, and Cory Sandhagen


The Mixed Martial Arts Hour (finally!) is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: I answer your questions in the latest On the Nose segment.

2 p.m.: Mike Perry discusses his performance at BKFC KnuckleMania 4 and what’s next for him.

2:30 p.m.: Anthony Smith breaks down his win at UFC 301 this past weekend.

3:15 p.m.: Chael Sonnen discusses the latest news in the world of combat sports.

4 p.m.: Cory Sandhagen looks ahead to his showdown against Umar Nurmagomedov.

4:30 p.m.: The parlay pals make their latest selection.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.



Source link

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments