Tuesday, April 23, 2024
HomeUncategorizedChino Moreno’s ††† (Crosses) Announce New Album, Share Video for New Song:...

Chino Moreno’s ††† (Crosses) Announce New Album, Share Video for New Song: Watch

††† (Crosses), the duo of Deftones’ Chino Moreno and producer/multi-instrumentalist Shawn Lopez, have announced their first full-length album in nearly a decade. Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete. arrives October 13 via Warner, marking the project’s major label debut. 

The LP features appearances from the Cure’s Robert Smith and El-P of Run the Jewels. In addition to announcing the record, ††† have shared lead single “Invisible Hand” along with a music video. Check it out below, and scroll down for the album art, tracklist, and a handful of upcoming live dates.

“When we started working on Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete., there was so much more light coming in my life, for numerous reasons,” Moreno said in a press release. “There’s a lot more optimism. Even the darker themes are more romanticized and not coming from a place of despair.”

 ††† issued their self-titled debut in 2014. Last year, the duo released the six-song Permanent.Radiant EP, which later received a remixed version with song updates courtesy of Hudson Mohawke, Machinedrum, Suicideyear, and Away.

Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.:

01 Pleasure
02 Invisible Hand
03 Found
04 Light as a Feather
05 Pulseplagg
06 Runner
07 Big Youth (ft. El-P)
08 End Youth (Reprise)
09 Last Rites
10 Ghost Ride
11 Grace
12 Eraser
13 Natural Selection
14 Girls Float † Boys Cry (ft. Robert Smith)
15 Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments