Tuesday, April 23, 2024
HomeUncategorizedNew Music Releases and Upcoming Albums in 2023

New Music Releases and Upcoming Albums in 2023

Defiant Presents, Sha EK & Bandmanrill: Defiant Presents: Jiggy in Jersey (ft. MCVertt) (Defiant/Warner)

Holy Wave: Five of Cups (Suicide Squeeze)

Quavo: Rocket Power (Quality Control)

Robert Ouyang Rusli: Problemista (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (A24 Music)

August 11

Bonnie “Prince” Billy: Keeping Secrets Will Destroy You (Drag City)

Chief Keef: Almighty So 2 (43B)

DFL: My Crazy Life (Trust)

Lush: Lovelife (2023 Remaster) (4AD)

Lush: Split (2023 Remaster) (4AD)

Lush: Spooky (2023 Remaster) (4AD)

Neil Young: Chrome Dreams (Reprise)

Noname: Sundial (self-released)

Public Image Ltd.: End of World (PiL Official)

Rob Moose: Inflorescence EP (Sony Masterworks)

Spencer Zahn: Statues I (Cascine)

August 18

Anna Tivel: Outsiders (Live in a Living Room) (Mama Bird)

DeYarmond Edison: Epoch (Jagjaguwar)

Draag Me: Lord of the Shithouse (Doom Trip)

Fiddlehead: Death Is Nothing to Us (Run for Cover)

Jon Batiste: World Music Radio (Verve/Interscope)

Mick Jenkins: The Patience (RBC/BMG)

Miso Extra: MSG EP (Transgressive)

Mr. Greg & Cass McCombs: Mr. Greg & Cass McCombs Sing and Play New Folk Songs for Children (Smithsonian Folkways)

Nathan Mongol Wells: From a Dark Corner (State Fair)

Osees: Intercepted Message (In the Red)

Panda Bear, Sonic Boom & Adrian Sherwood: Reset in Dub (Domino)

Reneé Rapp: Snow Angel (Interscope)

Rhiannon Giddens: You’re the One (Nonesuch)

Sonic Youth: Live in Brooklyn 2011 (Goofin’)

Stephen Steinbrink: Disappearing Coin (Western Vinyl)

Talking Heads: Stop Making Sense (Deluxe Edition) (Rhino)

New music releases for Friday, August 18, 2023, include: Rhiannon Giddens: You’re the One (Nonesuch)

August 25

A Giant Dog: Bite (Merge)

- Advertisment -
Google search engine

Most Popular

Recent Comments